Log in

Member Log in

Cyber Huntsville Leadership

Executive Committee

Kim King


Jamie Miller
Executive Vice President



Larry Burger

Vice President of Operations


Chris Patty
Vice President of Finance


Nichole O'Brien

Vice President of Outreach


Dan Lambert
Vice President of Education / Workforce Development


Chuck Speaks
Vice President of Economic Development


Pat Sullivan
Vice President of ASCTE


Shane Hammett
Vice President of Initiatives


Gary Anglin

Vice President of Advisory Council


Judy Darwin
Vice President of National Cyber Summit


Deputy Directors

Rich Russell  |  Deputy Economic Development 

Gerald King  |  Deputy Advisory Council   

Chris Bush  |  Deputy Advisory Council

Angela Pounders  |  Deputy Initiatives   

Jon McAfee  |  Deputy Summit  

Joe Paschall  |  Deputy Summit  

Board of Directors

Rodney Robertson  |  Director Government Affairs Committee

Bill Steiner  |  Local Government Representative

Robert Goldsmith  |  Deputy Chair Advisory Council   

Ben Denton  |  Director Exercises   

Forrest Carver  |  Deputy Exercises  

Angela Pounders  |  Director Events  

Chris Hutto  |  Deputy Events 

Nick Agrawal  |  Director Education  

Darren Waldrep  |  Deputy Education  

Tommy Morris  |  Deputy Education & Working Group Chair  

Nick Thomas  |  Director Marketing  

Cinda Feagan  |  Deputy Marketing  

Graham Foster  |  Director Membership  

Darius Craig  |  Deputy Membership  

Cynthia Crutchfield  |  Director Workforce Development

Ben McGee  |  Deputy Workforce Development

© Cyber Huntsville

PO Box 11971 , Huntsville, AL 35814


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software